Authors

  • Cassis management:

    Emmanuel Caux [IRAP, Project Scientist]: ecaux{at}irap.omp.eu
    Sandrine Bottinelli [IRAP]: sandrine.bottinelli{at}irap.omp.eu
    Charlotte Vastel [IRAP]: cvastel{at}irap.omp.eu

  • Cassis associate scientists:

    Karine Demyk [IRAP]: karine.demyk{at}irap.omp.eu
    Alain Klotz [IRAP]: aklotz{at}irap.omp.eu
    Adam Walters [IRAP]: awalters{at}irap.omp.eu

  • Cassis software implementation

    Jean-Michel Glorian [IRAP, Project Manager]: jglorian{at}irap.omp.eu
    Mickaël Boiziot [IRAP, developer]: Code base of Cassis 3
    Bastien Kovac [IRAP, training student}: Code base of ASCII reader

    Samuel Adam [CESR, training student]: Code base of Cassis 2.0
    Romaric Benech [CESR, training student]: Code base of Cassis-0.1
    Guillaume Chaplet [CESR training student] : Code base of Cassis 0.21
    Cedric Chappert [CESR, developer]: Code base of Cassis 2.0
    Ludovic Deveaux [CESR, training student]: Code base of Cassis 2.0
    Damien Faral [CESR, training student]: Code base of Cassis 2.0
    Thomas Floquet [CESR, developer]: Code base of Cassis 2.3
    Léa Foissac [IRAP, training student, developer]: Code base of file module in Cassis 3.9
    Sebastien Fort [CESR, training student]: Code base of Cassis 2.0
    Alexandre Girard [CESR, developer]: Code base - Cassis 1.0 + Cassis 1.1
    Vincent Granier [CESR training student] : Code base - Cassis 0.21 + Cassis 1.0
    Nicolas Guegan [CESR, training student]: Code base of Cassis-0.1
    Tran Trung Hau [IRAP, developer] : Code base of Cassis 3
    Nathanaël Jourdane [IRAP, developer]: Code base of EPN-TAP client
    Alain Klotz [CESR]: Code base and astro models implementations: aklotz{at}irap.omp.eu
    Meriem Maatar [IRAP, training student]: Code base of Cassis 3.4
    Jonas Millet [IRAP, training student]: Code base of Cassis 3.4
    Rose Neriere [CESR developer]: Code base of Cassis 1.3
    Guillaume Pelouas [CESR, training student]: Code base of Cassis-1.1
    Bastien Penavayre [IRAP, training student]: Code base of database module in Cassis 3.9
    Brice Quillerie [CESR, training student]: Code base of Cassis-0.2
    Damien Rabois [IRAP, developer]: Code base of Cassis 3
    Ngoc thach Ta [CESR, developer]: Code base of Cassis 2.0 to Cassis 2.3
    Laure Tamisier [CESR, developer]: Code base - Cassis 1.2 + Cassis 1.3
    Samuel Thiriot [CESR, training student]: Code base of Cassis-0.2

  • CASSIS astrophysical models

    Jacques Crovisier [Paris Obs.]: LTE for comets
    Charlotte Vastel [IRAP]: LTE for interstellar medium

  • Webmasters

    Jean-Michel Glorian [IRAP, Project Manager]: jglorian{at}irap.omp.eu
    Mickaël Boiziot [IRAP developer]